Meet Our

Staff

Our professional and dedicated staff is here to serve you.  Contact us below and let us know how we can be of assistance.

Msgr. Larry
Bakke
Ann
O'Leary

Sacramental Preparation & 

Pastoral Ministry

AnnOLeary@stclaregreencounty.org

Vicki
Keilhauer

Faith Community Nurse

(608)-325-9506

Tara
Stietz

Adminsistrative Assistant &

Cemetery Sexton

Secretary@stclaregreencounty.org

Betsy
Brennan

Faith Formation &

Youth Ministry Coordinator

BetsyB@stclaregreencounty.org

Robert
Hille

Technology Services  

Roberth@stclaregreencounty.org

Marci
Boss

Business Manager

Capital Campaign Coordinator

Business@stclaregreencounty.org

Faviola
Larraga

Hispanic Ministries &

Outreach 

FLarraga@stclaregreencounty.org

Jim
Riddle

Director of Maintenance 

Jimr@stclaregreencounty.org

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Parish

Formed by God's word and nourished by the Eucharist, we commit ourselves to the work of Christ in our world through our time, talent, and treasures.

St. Clare of Assisi Parish

1760 14th St.

Monroe, WI 53566

secretary@stclaregreencounty.org

(608) 325-9506

St. Victor School

1416 20th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
school@stvictormonroe.org
(608) 325-3395

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Formed%20Icon_edited