Meet Our

Staff

Our professional and dedicated staff is here to serve you.  Contact us below and let us know how we can be of assistance.

Msgr. Bakke.jpg
Msgr. Larry
Bakke
O'Leary.jpg
Ann
O'Leary

Sacramental Preparation & 

Pastoral Ministry

AnnOLeary@stclaregreencounty.org

Vicki_edited.jpg
Vicki
Keilhauer

Faith Community Nurse

(608)-325-9506

Stietz.jpg
Tara
Stietz

Adminsistrative Assistant &

Cemetery Sexton

Secretary@stclaregreencounty.org

1Q01115.JPG
Betsy
Brennan

Faith Formation &

Youth Ministry Coordinator

BetsyB@stclaregreencounty.org

Hille.jpg
Robert
Hille

Technology Services  

Roberth@stclaregreencounty.org

Boss.jpg
Marci
Boss

Business Manager

Capital Campaign Coordinator

Business@stclaregreencounty.org

Larraga.jpg
Faviola
Larraga

Hispanic Ministries &

Outreach 

FLarraga@stclaregreencounty.org

Riddle.jpg
Jim
Riddle

Director of Maintenance 

Jimr@stclaregreencounty.org