School Calendars

Photo Aug 31, 3 01 24 PM.jpg

School Lunch  & Snack Menus

School Activites Calendar

Week at a Glance

Wednesday, Nov. 25    NO SCHOOL

 

Thursday, Nov. 26    Happy Thanksgiving! NO SCHOOL!

 

Friday, Nov. 27     NO SCHOOL!

 

Wednesday, Dec. 2    Report Cards home

 

Thursday, Dec. 3        Liturgy-5th Grade (don’t forget your blue polo)

 

Friday, Dec. 4            Red/Green/Christmas Sweater Day

                                      Early Dismissal @ 12:30 pm

 

Monday, Dec. 7          Mardi Gras Committee Meeting via Zoom @ 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday, Dec. 8           Liturgy-Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary @ 2:00 pm 

(don’t forget your blue polo)

 

Wednesday, Dec. 9      Lights with Santa Set up

 

Thursday, Dec. 10        Liturgy-4th Grade (don’t forget your blue polo)

                                         Lights with Santa Set up

 

Friday, Dec. 11              Popcorn Day!

                                         Early Release @ 12:30 pm

                                         Lights with Santa Set up

 

Saturday, Dec. 12         Lights with Santa!!

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Parish

Formed by God's word and nourished by the Eucharist, we commit ourselves to the work of Christ in our world through our time, talent, and treasures.

St. Clare of Assisi Parish

1760 14th St.

Monroe, WI 53566

secretary@stclaregreencounty.org

(608) 325-9506

St. Victor School

1416 20th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
school@stvictormonroe.org
(608) 325-3395

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Formed%20Icon_edited