Parish Center Staff

Parish Staff

Father Larry Bakke

  • Pastor
  • larryb@stclaregreencounty.org

Tara Stietz

  • Secretary
  • secretary@stclaregreencounty.org
 

 

   

Marci Boss

  • Business Manager
  • business@stclaregreencounty.org 

Ann O'Leary

  • Sacremental Preparation
  • Marriage Enrichment
  • annoleary@stclaregreencounty.org
 

 

   

Betsy Brennan

  • Faith Formation (PreK-12)
  • betsyb@stclaregreencounty.org

    Vicki Keilhauer, RN, BSN

    • Faith Community Nurse (FCN)
    • nurse@stclaregreencounty.org
     

     

       

    Jim Riddle

    • Director of Maintenance
    • jimr@stclaregreencounty.org

      Robert Hille

      • Technology Services
      • roberth@stclaregreencounty.org