Week at a Glance

Wednesday, February 19               
  • 5th Grade to MMS for Musical and Tours          9:30 am
Thursday, February 20                 
  • Liturgy-4th Grade      8:30 am in church   (Don’t forget St. Victor polo)
  • Art Club 2nd/3rd       3:15-4:30 pm
Saturday, February 22                   
  • Mardi Gras @ Turner Hall        5:00 pm
Monday, February 24                    
  • Monday Morning Meeting            8:15 am in the gym
  • NO EARLY RELEASE
  • Release               3:10 pm
  • 4K STUDENTS ARE PRESENT THIS DAY
Tuesday, February 25                    
  • Bury the Alleluia          2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26              
  • Ash Wednesday Liturgy       8:30 AM
  • Liturgy @ 11:30 Hospital
  • Liturgy @ 5:00 pm St. Rose
  • Liturgy @ 6:30 pm St. Victor Church
Thursday, February 27                  
  • NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 28       
  • NO SCHOOL
  • Fish Fry          5:00-7:00 pm
Monday, March 2                           
  • Monday Morning Meeting            8:15 am
  • Early Release                   2:10 pm
  • Read Across America Day
  • Parent Teacher Conferences Rescheduled
Tuesday, March 3                           
  • H&S Board Meeting        6:00 pm Fac Workroom
Wednesday, March 4                     
  • Liturgical Singing     8:15 on the stage
Thursday, March 5                         
  • Liturgy-4th Grade       8:30 am in church   (Don’t forget St. Victor polo)
  • Art Club 2nd/3rd        3:15-4:30 pm